Developers Blog http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/summaries.html Posts by the Rebel Planet development team. en-us Two Races of Men Emerge http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/two-races-of-men-emerge/a75.html Tue, 23 Apr 2013 0:00:00 MDT The Fall's Impact Upon the Rest of Creation http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/the-falls-impact-upon-the-rest-of-creation/a74.html Mon, 20 Feb 2012 0:00:00 MST The Account of the Fall and Banishment of Taran and Aya http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/the-account-of-the-fall-and-banishment-of-taran-and-aya/a73.html Wed, 16 Nov 2011 0:00:00 MST The Account of the War of the Valendi http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/the-account-of-the-war-of-the-valendi/a72.html Sat, 15 Oct 2011 0:00:00 MDT Nine Sons and Nine Daughters Take Possession of Their Inheritance http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/nine-sons-and-nine-daughters-take-possession-of-their-inheritance/a71.html Thu, 18 Aug 2011 0:00:00 MDT Ten Sons and Ten Daughters Are Born to Taran and Aya in Their Innocence http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/ten-sons-and-ten-daughters-are-born-to-taran-and-aya-in-their-innocence/a70.html Tue, 05 Jul 2011 0:00:00 MDT Aéls’ Instructions to Taran and Aya Concerning Their Children http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/aéls’-instructions-to-taran-and-aya-concerning-their-children/a69.html Sat, 25 Jun 2011 0:00:00 MDT The Account of the Valendi http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/the-account-of-the-valendi/a68.html Fri, 17 Jun 2011 0:00:00 MDT Map of the Ten Lands and Eastern Addlaan http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/map-of-the-ten-lands-and-eastern-addlaan/a67.html Tue, 31 May 2011 0:00:00 MDT New Site Launched http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/new-site-launched/a66.html Mon, 30 May 2011 0:00:00 MDT Orion Update http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/orion-update/a52.html Tue, 30 Nov 2010 0:00:00 MST A Few Orion Screenshots... http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/a-few-orion-screenshots/a53.html Mon, 01 Mar 2010 0:00:00 MST Coming to the End of Ourselves http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/coming-to-the-end-of-ourselves/a54.html Thu, 04 Jun 2009 0:00:00 MDT Development Documentary videos are here! http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/development-documentary-videos-are-here/a55.html Sun, 08 Mar 2009 0:00:00 MST Rebel Planet's on a roll! http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/rebel-planets-on-a-roll/a56.html Fri, 06 Mar 2009 0:00:00 MST Still in Intermission http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/still-in-intermission/a57.html Thu, 06 Nov 2008 0:00:00 MST Making Games Takes Time http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/making-games-takes-time/a58.html Mon, 07 Jul 2008 0:00:00 MDT Monster Island Proof of Concept Release http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/monster-island-proof-of-concept-release/a59.html Mon, 12 May 2008 0:00:00 MDT The Voice of Axys is Now In a Band http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/the-voice-of-axys-is-now-in-a-band/a60.html Fri, 09 May 2008 0:00:00 MDT 2008 = Year of Good Things http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/2008-=-year-of-good-things/a61.html Mon, 05 May 2008 0:00:00 MDT Zoo Racing At Its Finest! http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/zoo-racing-at-its-finest/a62.html Tue, 29 Jan 2008 0:00:00 MST A form of large scale combat in an immersive world http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/a-form-of-large-scale-combat-in-an-immersive-world/a63.html Tue, 25 Dec 2007 0:00:00 MST Super Mario Galaxy http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/super-mario-galaxy/a64.html Mon, 24 Dec 2007 0:00:00 MST Developers Blog Launched! http://archive.therebelplanet.com/rebel-planet-developers-blog/developers-blog-launched/a65.html Sun, 23 Dec 2007 0:00:00 MST